Niel Hiscox
President
(289) 338-0166
nhiscox@universusmedia.com

Todd Phillips
Vice President and Editorial Director
(905) 479-6370 ext. 224
tphillips@universusmedia.com

Kristina Alexiou
Director of Business Development
(604) 679-0778
kalexiou@universusmedia.com

Linda Nadon
Associate Publisher, Affaires automobiles
Advertising – French
(450) 224-0055
lnadon@universusmedia.com

Teresa Yung
Associate Creative Director
(905) 479-6370 ext. 210
tyung@universusmedia.com

Zara McAlister
Managing Editor, Canadian auto dealer
(905) 479-6370 ext. 232
zmcalister@universusmedia.com

Kate Fitzsimmons
Art Director
(905) 479-6370 ext. 226
kfitzsimmons@universusmedia.com

 

Our address

85 Renfrew Drive, Markham, ON L3R 0N9

We are located just North of Toronto, Ontario, Canada.  Our offices are in the same building as the Canadian Automobile Dealers Association (CADA) and the Trillium Automobile Dealers Association (TADA).